Stabsstelle Büro der Oberbürgermeisterin
Marktplatz 1
76437 Rastatt
Fax 07222 972-1009

Historic City Hall accessible barrier-free

Applications for the award of the honorary pin of the city of Rastatt:

Evelyne Kientz

Other honor requests for volunteers:

Miriam Theurer


Guidelines for the award of the pin of honor of the city of Rastatt (PDF) (40 KB)

Frequently searched in the area of togetherness